List Of Prominent Nigerians And Companies Allowed To Lift Crude Oil In Nigeria From 2017-2018

The Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) has announced a list of firms who won the bid to purchase and lift crude oil for Nigeria from 2017 to 2018.

On the list are 39 firms among which 18 are owned by Nigerians. The others include 11 international traders, 5 foreign refineries, 3 National Oil Companies (NOCs) and 2 NNPC trading arms.

Below are the names of prominent Nigerians whose firms would be lifting Nigeria’s crude oil for the one year duration.

1. Wale Tinubu who is the Group Chief Executive of Oando PLC.

2. Tonye Cole who co-founded Sahara Energy Resource Limited with his friends Tope Shonubi and Ade Odunsi.

YOU MIGHT LIKE  Actress Shot Dead Trying To Protect Her Kids From Armed Robbers

3. Sayyu Dantata of MRS Oil and Gas.

4. Uche Ogah who is the the president of Master Energy Group.

5. Alhaji Auwalu Rano of A.A. Rano Nigeria Ltd.

6. Oladimeji Edwards who is the founder of Hyde Energy.

7. Uju Ifejika who is the chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Britania-U.

8. North West Petroleum

9. AMG Petroenergy

10. Arkleen Oil & Gas Ltd

11. Shoreline Ltd

12. Emo Oil

13. Setana Oil

14. Prudent Energy

16. Eterna Oil and gas

17. Cassiva Energy

18. Optima Energy


Most Popular

To Top